網頁設計

網頁現在已經成為公司必需的虛擬平台。除了作為一個資訊平台外,顧客亦經常會基於網站去衡量其公司的專業性和可信性。我們擅長於為您設計一個能夠代表貴公司形象的網站。

介面設計

依據您不同的需求,我們可以為您設計獨一無二、高度個性化的網站,或是一個注重成本效益的網頁。我們會根據您的需要,制訂一套最合適的方案。

平台兼容

我們非常注重使用者體驗(UX)。市面上流行非常多種類的電腦和手機瀏覽器。我們能夠使您的網站在各種主要的瀏覽器上,都有最合適的使用者瀏覽體驗。

達成目標

一個成功的網站必須能夠為其公司帶來預定的成效。我們有非常豐富的行銷和市場經驗去為您改進網站的瀏覽量、轉換率、停留時間和跳出率等等。

管理方案

我們的最終目標是為您簡化和解決所有技術問題。不論您需要的是持續的維護代理服務,或是製作內容管理系統讓您輕鬆地更新內容,我們都有相應的方案幫助您解決問題!

If your plans don't include mobile, yours plans are not finished.

— Wendy Clark

Senior VP, Coca-Cola Companies

手機應用程式

流動裝置現在已經非常普及。很多公司亦藉此機會開發手機程式來增加市場曝光率和優化客戶服務。相對於網站設計,手機程式需要更多的策略規劃和考量。高丁佳作為您的冠軍夥伴,將盡心與您完成整個開發過程中的每一步。

Step 1
開發目標

開發一個好的手機程式需要長遠的策略和財務支持。我們會先跟客戶探討項目的回報率和可行性。合乎要求的話我們就會進入第二步。

Step 2
功能需求

有些客戶開始時會想提供過多的功能或太複雜的介面。有些功能需要較多的開發資源而又不能提供相應的回報,而太華麗的介面亦有可能令用戶體驗變差。我們會為您提供中肯的專業意見去找出平衡點。

Step 3
用戶體驗 (UX)

手機程式的成敗往往取決於用戶體驗的好壞。用家常常會馬上刪掉不能提供良好第一印象的手機程式。我們能夠以最合適的方法將所有功能和賣點包裝起來,吸引和留住使用者。

Step 4
持續支援

手機市場變化萬千。新的型號、系統和裝置經常被推出。您需要一隊可靠的隊伍為您不斷更新。對應用戶的回饋意見和市場動向,我們能夠持續改良您的手機程式去迎合最新的需求。

Efficiency is doing the thing right. Effectiveness is doing the right thing.

— Peter Drucker

Founder of Modern Management

代表作品

澳門新聞

最早發佈於 2011 年 2 月,「澳門新聞」是 Google Play Store 上最早的澳門本地手機應用程式之一。應用程式從澳門、香港等不同地方搜集資訊,每天為使用者提供超過 1,000 則本地及國際新聞。
Android                iOS

澳門道路情報

我們為「澳門道路情報」 —— 在 Facebook 擁有超過 50,000 名成員的澳門本地群組,製作網站以及開發手機應用程式,成功建立屬於自己品牌的跨平台媒體。
Android                iOS                Web

Schoope 時校通

《時校通》幫助校社簡易發送訊息給個人、各班別或全校。透過雲端技術,有系統地發佈、翻查和管理所有通訊。不再需要大量人手打電話。訊息內容也比SMS更豐富和多樣化。家長方則能隨時隨地接收和查閱校方訊息,不用再擔心通知單沒有接到或遺失不見。利用科技和手機應用簡化家校通訊。
Android                iOS                Web

公民小故事

由澳門街坊會聯合總會出版的《每日一分鐘公民教育好輕鬆》系列,為了提高小朋友對閱讀的興趣和培養他們的品德操行編輯而成。APP提供7個故事分類和超過30個單元。
Android                iOS

Macau Anglican College

The Macau Anglican College APP is the latest innovation that MAC has launched to enhance home-school cooperation. Through the APP, MAC can more easily and closely connect with students and parents, by sharing latest news, updates, calendar and multimedia gallery. Students and parents can enjoy this information and get involved conveniently, any time and anywhere.
Android                iOS

其他合作夥伴

Leadership is the capacity to translate vision into reality.

— Warren Bennis

Pioneer in Leadership Studies

歷年獎項

高丁佳有限公司是四位夥伴為了在虛擬世界尋找機會而成立。團隊由獲得資訊科技碩士及工商管理碩士學位的成員組成,在多個領域擁有非常豐富的經驗,包括手機程式開發、網站設計、市場行銷和項目管理。最資深的成員具備超過 10 年的業務拓展經驗。所有成員曾經獲得多個獎項,其中最近期的是:


2013
澳門資訊及通訊科技創業計畫大賽,澳門(冠軍)

2012
港鐵 APP 徵英賽,香港(季軍)

We are your true partners.

聯絡我們

Av. Infante D. Henrique, No. 43-53A, 7 Andar, Edf. The Macau Square
澳門殷皇子大馬路 43-53A 號澳門廣場七樓
info@coding-guys.com
+853 6525-2682

WEBSITE DESIGN

Website has become the common, standard and expected virtual presence of an organisation. Not only is it a form of medium to provide information, but many users will decide whether to pursue with the organisation based on what they see. We are experienced in designing a website that can properly represent your identity and achieve your desired objectives.

Visual Layout

Depending on your needs, we can design a completely new website for high level of customisation or deploy a template design for cost efficiency. We can always create the fitting solutions based on your needs and resources.

Platform Compatibility

We pay heavy attention to user experience. Visitors might visit your website with different browsers on computers or mobile devices. We make sure that your website will be displayed properly across all platforms.

Target Achievement

A successful website is one that can help the organisation to achieve its intended objectives. We have extensive marketing and industry experience to improve traffic, conversation rate, session duration, bounce rate and etc. through design and campaigns.

Management Solution

Our ultimate objective to help you to simplify all technical issues. We provide ongoing support and CMS solutions that can manage your routine day-to-day content update. Whether you prefer to let us do the work or do it yourself, we have the solutions for you!

If your plans don't include mobile, yours plans are not finished.

— Wendy Clark

Senior VP, Coca-Cola Companies

MOBILE APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

Mobile devices are prevalent nowadays and many organisations want to take advantage of this opportunity to develop an app to gain exposure or provide improved services. Compared to website design, app development requires more strategic planning and consideration. Coding Guys is your award-winning partner that will work with you throughout the entire process.

Step 1
Define Project Objectives

Developing a proper app is an involved process, both strategically and financially. We first consult with you to analyse the business case of the project. After determining the objectives and benefits, we will move to the design stage.

Step 2
Set Features Requirement

Sometimes our clients initially want an overwhelming number of features and overly complicated design. Certain features might be very costly to develop with little benefits and fancy design can possibly jeopardise user experience. After analysing the costs and benefits behind, we can help you to find the perfect balance.

Step 3
Depict User Experience (UX)

UX is the most critical factor that determines the success or failure of an app. Users will quickly uninstall an app that cannot give them a good first impression and experience. We are proficient in presenting your features and benefits in a convincing way that can attain and retain users.

Step 4
Provide Committed Support

The mobile market is very volatile. New models, systems and devices are being introduced constantly. You need a reliable team that can deploy updates continuously. Responding swiftly to users’ feedback and changing market trend, we are always here to help you to refine the app to meet the latest demand.

Efficiency is doing the thing right. Effectiveness is doing the right thing.

— Peter Drucker

Founder of Modern Management

Portfolio

Macau News

Launched in Feb 2011, this is one of the pioneer apps in Macau Google Play Store. We now collect and publish over 1,000 daily local and international news articles from various sources in Macau and Hong Kong.
Android                iOS

Macau Road Information

Partnering with Macau Road Information, a local Facebook community with over 50,000 members, we complemented its online presence by developing its own proprietary website and mobile applications.
Android                iOS                Web

Schoope 時校通

《時校通》幫助校社簡易發送訊息給個人、各班別或全校。透過雲端技術,有系統地發佈、翻查和管理所有通訊。不再需要大量人手打電話。訊息內容也比SMS更豐富和多樣化。家長方則能隨時隨地接收和查閱校方訊息,不用再擔心通知單沒有接到或遺失不見。利用科技和手機應用簡化家校通訊。
Android                iOS                Web

公民小故事

由澳門街坊會聯合總會出版的《每日一分鐘公民教育好輕鬆》系列,為了提高小朋友對閱讀的興趣和培養他們的品德操行編輯而成。APP提供7個故事分類和超過30個單元。
Android                iOS

Macau Anglican College

The Macau Anglican College APP is the latest innovation that MAC has launched to enhance home-school cooperation. Through the APP, MAC can more easily and closely connect with students and parents, by sharing latest news, updates, calendar and multimedia gallery. Students and parents can enjoy this information and get involved conveniently, any time and anywhere.
Android                iOS

Other Clients

Leadership is the capacity to translate vision into reality.

— Warren Bennis

Pioneer in Leadership Studies

Rewards

Coding Guys Limited was founded by 4 entrepreneurs to cultivate opportunities in the digital world. The team, consisting of MSc and MBA holders, has extensive experience in mobile application development, web design, marketing and project execution. Our most senior member has over 10 years of experience in business development. Individually and collectively, we have won a lot of rewards. The most recent ones are:


2013
InnoICT Bussiness Plan Competition, Macau
(First Place)

2012
MTR App Talent Quest Competition, Hong Kong
(Third Place)

We are your true partners.

Contact us

Av. Infante D. Henrique, No. 43-53A, 7 Andar, Edf. The Macau Square
澳門殷皇子大馬路 43-53A 號澳門廣場七樓
info@coding-guys.com
+853 6525-2682